Amazing Work by Robert Seale

This picture was taken by Robert Seale. Since I really enjoyed the sports assignment, I thought I would blog about another famous sports photographer. Pictured is quarterback Chris Simms. I love everything about this photo. Seale could have not gotten better light. That sunset is gorgeous. Even though it looks like Simms was posed like that, I still enjoy this photo. My favorite part about this picture is in the background, you can make out the shadow of a longhorn. I think that is just the coolest. I like how the shadow of the longhorn is there to symbolize school pride of the Texas Longhorns. I love football and anything that has to do with it. Robert Seale has done a lot of great work. Check out this website of some of his amazing pictures, you won’t be disappointed.

http://www.robertseale.com/index.php#mi=2&pt=1&pi=10000&s=0&p=0&a=0&at=0

 

0 Responses to “Amazing Work by Robert Seale”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

