Hard At Work

Jennifer Carini, right, a tutor for athletes in Chaifetz Arena, explains a concept to Faith Mackin, left, a freshman on the field hockey team, on Tuesday, April 3, 2012. (Marco Mejia/SLU Photo)

For this assignment, I tried to do something that nobody else could do and would be new.  I figured, what better than walk around Chaifetz where it’s only athletes allowed!  This way I could take pictures of people I know, although still maintaining my status as “creep.”  I was very lucky with the timing of the pictures in the training room because they were getting ready to close for the night and I caught the last group of athletes that happened to be going in for treatment.

Although it may not be as out there and creative as some of the other pictures, I feel it’s unique because of the access that few of us have to these areas.

0 Responses to “Hard At Work”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Calendar

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Erik’s Twitter Feed


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

