General News

Image

A crowd of people gather Monday, March 28, 2012 outside of the BSC on SLU's campus, as the Indian Student Association performs a flash mob in Saint Louis, Mo. (SLU Photo/Ashley Gaillot)

About an hour before the first ever flash mob happened on SLU’s campus I got told about it so I figured that counted as general news. I’ve always wanted to be in a flash mob but I guess getting prior knowledge of it and getting to take pictures of one comes pretty close. It was performed by the Indian Student Association at SLU and was pretty impressive! I was impressed how many people were involved and they drew a pretty big crowd. I like the angle of the photo and it gives a pretty good feel of the dancers and the crowd. (I thought the flowers were also pretty.) 

0 Responses to “General News”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment